Command Roster

    Fort Ellis Command Duty Roster    
 
Command responsibility is from 18:00 Friday to 18:00 on Sun
Incorporating known changes as of: 6/11/10



 
 
Date Day
Command
Coach
June Fri 6/11 - 6/13/10 Sun 1 Cady    
June Fri 6/18 - 6/20/10 Sun 2 Nybo    
June Fri 6/25 - 6/27/10 Sun 3 Johnson    
July Fri 7/2 - 7/4/10 Sun 4 LaFrance    
July Fri 7/9 - 7/11/10 Sun 5 Svoboda 2 Nybo
July Fri 7/16 - 7/18/10 Sun 6 Cech 1 Cady
July Fri 7/23 - 7/25/10 Sun 1 Cady    
July Fri 7/30 - 8/1/10 Sun 2 Nybo    
Aug Fri 8/6 - 8/8/10 Sun 3 Johnson    
Aug Fri 8/13 - 8/15/10 Sun 4 LaFrance    
Aug Fri 8/20 - 8/22/10 Sun 5 Svoboda 3 Johnson
Aug Fri 8/27 - 8/29/10 Sun 6 Cech 4 LaFrance
Sept Fri 9/3 - 9/5/10 Sun 1 Cady    
Sept Fri 9/10 - 9/12/10 Sun 2 Nybo    
Sept Fri 9/17 - 9/19/10 Sun 3 Johnson    
Sept Fri 9/24 - 9/26/10 Sun 4 LaFrance    
Comments